Administration, Faculty and Staff

Our teachers are dedicated to the academic and moral development of all students, ensuring each child receives the attention they deserve to be able to reach their full potential. Each grade’s curriculum has been specifically designed with these things in mind.

Pastor Fr. Dennis Mooney  SMS_email
Principal Mrs. Maria Sanson     SMS_email
Pre-K Mrs. Kathleen Chapman SMS_email
Kindergarten Mrs. Kelly Pekala SMS_email
Grade 1 Mrs. Catherine Ropars SMS_email
Grade 2 Mrs. Ashley O’Neil SMS_email
Grade 3 Ms. Taylor Furey SMS_email
Grade 4 Mrs. Jeanine McGee SMS_email
Grade 5 Ms. Alexis Rodriguez SMS_email
Grade 6 Mrs. Jill Straiton SMS_email
Grade 7 Ms. Cassandra Kosielowski SMS_email
Grade 8 Mrs. Amy Del Rossi SMS_email
Music Mrs. Kathy Wade SMS_email
Physical Education Mr. William La Rosa
Technology Mr. Trevor Dooley   SMS_email
Art Mrs. Michelle Mitchell SMS_email
Spanish Miss Karen Rodriguez SMS_email
School Aide Mrs. Therese Cavanagh
School Secretary Ms. Erin Melling  SMS_email
Nutritional Development Mrs. Kimberly Roche
Nurse Melissa Huber
Maintenance Mr. Pablo Berrocal
Athletics Director Mr. Brian Connor   SMS_email